Inspiration

Image

Inspiration is a gift. I have been blessed to be inspired for a long time. During my reinvention stage, I realized that I hadn’t been as inspired as I’d been in the past. I recognize that a lot of that has to do with the changes that have occured in my life. When the quality of your life changes, the flow of the creativity does. When that happens, you have to adjust. You have to find a way to get back to that place that totally inspires you. If you’re in a place where you’re not inspired and your whole exsistance is based on you being inspired, get out of that place and go find your inspiration. Everything in life is about choices. Life is about planning. Nothing happens by circumstance. You have to put in work in order to get results. And when your work is based in creativity, do whatever it takes to maintain that. Take a break, go see something, go to a movie, go check out another city, do something to trigger that creativity.

2 thoughts on “Inspiration

  1. Hey BMC. This is soooo true man. I think this is one of the toughest things for people to do as some are not doing what they love and as a results they can’t even begin to be inspired. Whats great about reading this post by you is that YOU love what you do and that in itself IS inspiring. Keep doing YOU and it will inspire others to find who they are.

  2. Hey Bryan. I’d like to invite you to do a guest post for my blog called “Life And Music”. Have a look at the blog and see if it resonates with you as i think that your type of inspiration would fit well with my blog. The goal as always is to help the growth of others. You can write about whatever you’d like with a goal to inspire/motivate others. Then pick a track that you feel represents your post. Here is the link to my blog so you can see the setup http://risingphenixmusic.com. Feel free to hit me up on twitter (@TriniBeatz) and we can direct message the detail or via email (smorong@me.com). Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

