Dopeness/New Music: Mylah (@mylahmusic) “The Preview Pt.2”

You already know. The shit is dope. Click that link—> www.mylahmusic.com EP coming soon. #DFMG #TEAMIMC.

One thought on “Dopeness/New Music: Mylah (@mylahmusic) “The Preview Pt.2”

  1. Goodmorning Mr Cox, My name is Cedric Polk of Urban Scene Music. A publishing company out of Wisconsin. Your a very talanted brother. I saw you on a TV1 late night show.Also from making the band and a songwriter I know speaks highly of you. I have some songs I would like you to here. Just want some feedback from a pro like yourself. Your on ne of the Greatest Songwriters of All Time in my opinoin. If you dont have time I understand. If so it would be an honor.

    Thank You for your time,
    Mr. Cedric Polk Sr.

Leave a Reply

