Wheels: 2013 Audi E-Tron Spyder

I absolutely can not wait for this car!!!!!

For the eventual release of the 2014 Audi e-tron Spyder, this video has been produced by the German carmaker to offer some more insight on the specs of this so-called diesel-electric roadster. This car is one of the first steps in Audi’s intentions to become the leading manufacturer of electric cars by 2020. The design boasts a 300-hp twin-turbo V6 TDI at the rear axle and two supplementary electric motors at the front axle. The e-tron Spyder presents a fascinating contrast between Audi’s progressive visual design and the evolution of sports car technology.

One thought on “Wheels: 2013 Audi E-Tron Spyder

  1. hi b cox my name is amy coleman from dothan al i am writing to say thank you thank you so mush for being on monica team you with the help of monica voice has helped me though a lot. i have been writing her for a long time. she has helped me with my obeasty. her song mirrow helped me beginn to want to lose weight. i never liked looking in the mirrow. but because of monica the mirrow do not look so dark. please please help me to get my emails to monica. she has change my life. my adress 2104 oakdale circle dothan al 36303 this is a life time dream of mine. thank you for making music that saves lifes. thank you for showing monica fans that monica will always be the badest in the game.

Leave a Reply

