THOUGHTS: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMIE!

I’D LIKE TO SEND A SPECIAL BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUT TO THE MOST IMPORTANT WOMAN IN MY LIFE. MY MOTHER. WITH EACH YEAR WE LEARN NEW THINGS TOGETHER. THIS YEAR HAS BEEN OUR RECOVERY YEAR. I THANK GOD FOR OUR CONSISTANCY AND OUR ABILITY TO COMMUNICATE SO MUCH BETTER. YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MY ACE AND WILL ALWAYS BE! I LOVE YOU. YOU ARE THE VERY REASON WHY I DO WHAT I DO. ALL I EVER WANTED TO DO WAS MAKE YOU PROUD. I HOPE I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO DO THAT (AT TIMES, LOL). I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND COMPLETE UNDERSTANDING.

YOU ARE THE SHIT AND STILL SO FLY!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMIE!!!!

4 thoughts on “THOUGHTS: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMIE!

  1. What a beautiful lady! Fierceness at work! Happy Birthday to her and many more. Bryan, you are super talented and a true inspiration to me.!:)

Leave a Reply

