Last night in the A: Ike Dirty’s cupcake party at the W Downtown

Last night my homie Ike Dirty (a.k.a. Isaac Hayes, III) had a dope event at the W Downtown in Atlanta. He hit me and said “Cox, come through. I have a big problem, there are too many women here!” I said, “That my friend doesn’t sound like a problem at all!!!” Bertell, Kendrick, & I rolled through. The atmosphere was really dope. The only drawback was the DJ sucked ass!!!! Lol. Next time, we’ll see if Ike wants me to jump on the 1’s & 2’s!

God. Love. Life. Music.

-BMC

Leave a Reply

