In The Studio: Ginuwine

I am currently Executive Producing Ginuwine’s upcoming album. I am very excited about this project. We have some incredible songs on deck already. I have been writing with my mentor Greg Curtis, my cousins Wyldcard & DL2, Adonis, Rico Love, and new comers The Woodworks and The Council. Of course we are gonna get Johnta on that thing and Diane Warren has signed on to write a joint. We also have a Static Major song I did before he passed. I plan to be finished next month before I head to Denmark.

-BMC

One thought on “In The Studio: Ginuwine

  1. Is the Static Song “For A Long Time”? I’m glad you’re going to give that song to G. If anyone should be doing a Static song, it should be someone from the camp (Playa, Ginuwine, Aaliyah, Timbaland, Missy, Magoo)

    I can’t wait for this project.

Leave a Reply

