VINTAGE: Prince & the Revolution x The Time x Sheila E. x Purple Rain Tour 1985

I don’t know how much longer this will be up but I had to post this. Prince is one of my favorite aritists. Purple Rain is one of my favorite movies, in fact it’s one of the first movies I ever saw in a movie theatre. And I wish I was old enough to have gone to this tour. I was only 6 going on 7 in ’85. Damn.

Enjoy.

-BMC

One thought on “VINTAGE: Prince & the Revolution x The Time x Sheila E. x Purple Rain Tour 1985

  1. OMG! Thank U for uploading this! Those were the good ole days..lol. I got a chance to go see Prince and the gang, I was 13. Loved growing up in the eighties.
    One of my other favorite movies was Under The Cherry Moon!!! WOW…it was just dope being shot in black and white…hauteness indeed. Thanks B-Cox:)

Leave a Reply

