New Music: Chromeo “Night By Night”

I was up late last night watching AMTV and this video came on. I never heard of this group but apparantly they have been around for a minute. I thought it was cool. And the dancing is dope! My mom used to tell me trends have a 20 year cycle and it seems that the 80’s trend is back in full effect with the sounds that most musicians/artists are using. I am excited about that because that means music could be going back to an era I adored and people will start dancing again!!!!

God. Love. Life. Music. Exposed.
-BMC

6 thoughts on “New Music: Chromeo “Night By Night”

  1. A friend of mine turned me on to Chromeo this past week. I downloaded some of their stuff from Itunes and I just love it. I think the reason why I love it is because it reminds me of the 80’s. You should download their album Fancy Footwork. I think you would really like it.

Leave a Reply

