BMC x Pre-Holloween Bash x The Office. Houston, TX.

NVFRIDAYS

If you are in my hometown on Friday, come party with me! I will be on the 1’s and 2’s getting it in!!!!!

One thought on “BMC x Pre-Holloween Bash x The Office. Houston, TX.

  1. “You can’t touch the first show. Hands down the best of it’s kind. I like that smile you give before you hit us with it…”

    BMC, I’m happy that Monica has the show but what happened? We need to see more of the creative process (the studio session, the conversations, the crew cooking it up and most importantly you lacing up the tack with your production)

    Alright, alright please tell me that you’re getting your own show. If you need some input please let me know, otherwise cheers, to “Living the Life.”

Leave a Reply

