Artist Spotlight: Robert Hodge

8525_274014245351_812890351_8764971_2554014_n

My friends always tell me to get a hobby, and Johnta inspired me to get into art. Well one of my great childhood friends is an established artist based in Houston named Robert Hodge. I went to high school with a multitude of talented people who are involved in all arts. I am very proud of the homie. And I wanted to showcase his work. Check him out right here at roberthodge.net

God. Love. Life. Music. Art. Exposed.
-BMC

One thought on “Artist Spotlight: Robert Hodge

Leave a Reply

