Living The Life: Preview of Johnta’s “Love, Sex, & Religion”

In this clip you get a sneak peak at the joint “Oh My God” that Johnta is working on for his album.

One thought on “Living The Life: Preview of Johnta’s “Love, Sex, & Religion”

  1. OMG!!! I am in love, love, love with Johnny Sinatra’s song. I thought the name of the song was “Making Love With God” but “Oh My God” is such a better title. I can’t wait to hear it once 007-11 gets on it. I also cannot wait til Monica & Dondria’s cds to drop as well.

Leave a Reply

