Ladies & Gentlemen, my new Godson Riley!!!!

My best friend Rob has become a father, and I am extremely proud of him. He has accomplished so much in his career and now he has added “father” to his resume. I already know that he is going to be a fantastic father. I am honored to be selected by him and Jelly [whom I love just as much, she is a fantastic mother] to be Riley’s godfather. I met him and am instantly in love with my new godson. Here are some pics.

God. Love. Life. Music. [& RILEY]
-BMC

5 thoughts on “Ladies & Gentlemen, my new Godson Riley!!!!

Leave a Reply

