NIGHTLIFE. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SKEETER ROCK!!!!

Big shouts to my boy Eddie “Skeeter Rock” Weathers. Happy birthday doc. We had a blast on Wednsday at Door 44!!!!!!

One thought on “NIGHTLIFE. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SKEETER ROCK!!!!

  1. BMC,

    I’ve been a visitor of the blog for a minute now and I must say that your work, in addition to all other members of the “Ocean’s” crew, is inspirational.

    Considering the economic times, watching all of you all live your life gives me hope that even though I’m not using my degree how I originally planned, through grinding I can achieve my dream becoming a top tier journalist.

    Keep doing your thing man. If you get the chance, check out my newest article on Trey Songz at http://collegeradiomusic.com/?p=3687

    Stay safe and God bless.

    Justin Tinsley
    http://www.collegeradiomusic.com

Leave a Reply

